Administration

Lisa Floyd

Administration

(859) 685-3700

lfloyd@hagyard.com

Kristie Tyler

Administration

(859) 685-3729

ktyler@hagyard.com

Nicole Tomlinson

Administration

(859) 685-3709

ntomlinson@hagyard.com

Human Resources

Mary Hinton 

Human Resources

(859) 685-3701

mhinton@hagyard.com

Betsy Walker 

Human Resources

(859) 685-3702 

bwalker@hagyard.com

Student Programs

Jamie O'Flynn

Student Programs

(859) 685-3703

joflynn@hagyard.com

Radiology

Sarah Hardin

Radiology

(859) 259-1831

shardin@hagyard.com

Billing / Accounts Receivable

Tonya Pacheco

Billing / Accounts Receivable

tpacheco@hagyard.com

Michelle Osborne

Billing / Accounts Receivable

(859) 685-3714

mosborne@hagyard.com

Mandy Copan

Billing / Accounts Receivable

(859) 685-3720

mcopan@hagyard.com

Allison Cropper

Billing / Accounts Receivable

(859) 685-3742

acropper@hagyard.com

ETA Group

Susan Grigsby

ETA Group

(859) 258-9791

sgrigsby@hagyard.com

Bitsy Thomson

ETA Group

bthomson@hagyard.com

Pharmacy

Les Savage

Pharmacy

(859) 685-3735

lsavage@hagyard.com

Laura Riley

Pharmacy

lriley@hagyard.com

Sarah Rayner

Pharmacy

(781) 492-4866

srayner@hagyard.com

Kim Crabtree

Pharmacy

(859) 338-5889

kcrabtree@hagyard.com

Purchasing

Jay Johnson

Purchasing

(859) 685-3707

jjohnson@hagyard.com

Accounting

Kelly Fleming, CFO

Accounting

kfleming@hagyard.com

Ambria Hall

Accounting

(859) 685-3712

ahall@hagyard.com

Shannon Crase

Accounting

(859) 685-3710

scrase@hagyard.com

Lab

Tina Elam

Lab

telam@hagyard.com

Medicine

Lynne Hewlett

Medicine

lhewlett@hagyard.com

MRI

Surgery

Kathi Davis

Surgery

hdmsx@hagyard.com