Administration

Jill Carter

Administration

(859) 255-1345

jcarter@hagyard.com

Kristie Tyler

Administration

(859) 685-3729

ktyler@hagyard.com

Kelly Fleming

Administration

kfleming@hagyard.com

Les Savage

Administration

(859) 685-3735

lsavage@hagyard.com

Human Resources

Beth Roark

Human Resources

859-685-3720

broark@hagyard.com

Student Programs

Dani Clem

Student Programs

(859) 685-3776

dclem@hagyard.com

Marketing and Communications

Mary Sheerin

Marketing and Communications

(859) 685-3772

msheerin@hagyard.com

Olivia Harper

Marketing and Communications

(859) 685-3709

oharper@hagyard.com

Radiology

Client Account Services

Michelle Osborne

Client Account Services

(859) 685-3714

mosborne@hagyard.com

ETA Group

Pharmacy

Kaitlin Waterfield

Pharmacy

kwaterfield@hagyard.com

Purchasing

Jay Johnson

Purchasing

(859) 685-3707

jjohnson@hagyard.com

Lab

Tina Elam

Lab

telam@hagyard.com

Medicine

Lynne Hewlett

Medicine

lhewlett@hagyard.com

MRI

Surgery

Louann Sanders

Surgery

859-233-0026

lsanders@hagyard.com