Administration

Kristie Tyler

Administration

(859) 685-3729

ktyler@hagyard.com

Human Resources

Mandy Tanner

Human Resources

(859) 685-3720

mtanner@hagyard.com

Hope Beers

Human Resources

859-685-3764

hbeers@hagyard.com

Student Programs

Emily Siffert

Student Programs

(859) 685-3702

esiffert@hagyard.com

Marketing and Communications

Lindsay O'Hara

Marketing and Communications

859-685-3776

lohara@hagyard.com

Radiology

Billing / Accounts Receivable

Tonya Pacheco

Billing / Accounts Receivable

tpacheco@hagyard.com

Michelle Osborne

Billing / Accounts Receivable

(859) 685-3714

mosborne@hagyard.com

Nicole Dowling

Billing / Accounts Receivable

859-685-3742

ndowling@hagyard.com

ETA Group

Bitsy Thomson

ETA Group

859-685-3723

bthomson@hagyard.com

Pharmacy

Kaitlin Waterfield

Pharmacy

kwaterfield@hagyard.com

Samantha Stockman

Pharmacy

859-685-3709

sstockman@hagyard.com

Sarah Rayner

Pharmacy

(781) 492-4866

srayner@hagyard.com

Kim Crabtree

Pharmacy

(859) 338-5889

kcrabtree@hagyard.com

Purchasing

Jay Johnson

Purchasing

(859) 685-3707

jjohnson@hagyard.com

Accounting

Kelly Fleming, CFO

Accounting

kfleming@hagyard.com

Lab

Tina Elam

Lab

telam@hagyard.com

Medicine

Lynne Hewlett

Medicine

lhewlett@hagyard.com

MRI

Surgery

Louann Sanders

Surgery

859-233-0026

lsanders@hagyard.com