Staff

         
         
    Administration  

     

    Lisa Floyd lfloyd@hagyard.com (859) 685-3700
    Kristie Tyler ktyler@hagyard.com (859) 685-3729
    Nicole Tomlinson ntomlinson@hagyard.com (859) 685-3709
       
    Human Resources  
    Mary Hinton  mhinton@hagyard.com (859) 685-3701
    Betsy Walker  bwalker@hagyard.com  (859) 685-3702 
         
    Student Programs    
    Jamie O'Flynn joflynn@hagyard.com (859) 685-3703
         
    Dispatch  
    Denise Ponder  dponder@hagyard.com  
    Kathy Paxton  kpaxton@hagyard.com  
    Kitty White  kwhite@hagyard.com  
    Nan Newton  nnewton@hagyard.com  
         
    Sport Horse    
    Peggy Menker pmenker@hagyard.com (859) 685-3726
    Allison Rogers, marketing arogers@hagyard.com (859) 385-3711
         
    Radiology    
    Sarah Hardin shardin@hagyard.com (859) 259-1831
         
    Billing/Accounts Receivable    
    Michelle Osborne mosborne@hagyard.com (859) 685-3714
    Mandy Copan mcopan@hagyard.com  (859) 685-3720 
         
    ETA Group   (859) 258-9791
    Susan Grigsby sgrigsby@hagyard.com  
    Bitsy Thomson bthomson@hagyard.com   
         
    Pharmacy   (859) 281-9511
    Laura Riley lriley@hagyard.com  
    Kim Crabtree kcrabtree@hagyard.com    
    Les Savage lsavage@hagyard.com (859) 685-3735
    Sarah Rayner srayner@hagyard.com (781) 492-4866
         
    Purchasing    
    Jay Johnson jjohnson@hagyard.com (859) 685-3707
         
    Accounting    
    Kelly Fleming, CFO kfleming@hagyard.com   
    Ambria Hall ahall@hagyard.com  
    Kate Davies kdavies@hagyard.com  
         
    Lab    (859) 259-3685 
    Tina Elam telam@hagyard.com   
         
    Medicine    (859) 253-0002 
    Lynne Hewlett lhewlett@hagyard.com  
         
    MRI     
    Cyndi Hall  chall@hagyard.com  (859) 685-3732
         
    Surgery   (859) 233-0026
    Les Savage lsavage@hagyard.com (859) 685-3735
    Kathi Davis hdmsx@hagyard.com   
         
    Maintenance     
    John Saunier  jsaunier@hagyard.com